I didn’t get my contacts transferred to my new iphone. The iPhone 4 has a built-in contact list that works great. However, my contacts were transferred to my new iphone. I would assume that the contact list on my old phone was lost in the move, but I don’t think so. I used the same contacts on my old phone and I do have some of my contacts in my new iphone. So, I don’t know what happened.
When they moved your contacts to your new iPhone, the old phone could have lost your contacts from the old phone. When it moved your contacts to your new iPhone, it moved them to your contacts from the old phone. This explains why the new iPhone has no contact list.
If the contacts are on your old phone, then I would assume that the contacts on your new iPhone are there as well.
I have no idea what happened. What I do know is that if you have a new phone and your contacts are on your old phone, then your contacts should still be on the new iPhone. However, if you have a new phone and your contacts are on the old phone, then the contacts should not be on the new iPhone.
If this is true, then there is a small possibility that your old contacts are being reset in the background. They probably aren’t though because the new iPhone has no contact list. So it’s possible that you had contacts on the old phone, but they were reset.
This is a common problem with Apple’s new phone. They take a list of people’s contacts, and then, while the person is not using the phone and is not using the contacts list, they are reset back to their old contacts list. This may also be the case for people whose old contacts are being reset on their new iPhone.
That’s not all. Apple has also reset the phone to the default contacts. This is especially common on the iPhone 3GS, where the company has a tendency to reset default contacts with a certain phone for each person. So, again, the problem here is Apple resetting your phone to the default contacts, and not changing the contacts afterwards.
So the issue here is that Apple reset all of your user accounts to the default settings. However, as you’ve probably experienced by now, resetting all of your user accounts to the default settings doesn’t actually reset your user accounts. Rather it just makes it easier for the company to reset your account back to the default settings.
This is a problem that keeps popping up in my experience. If you reset an Apple account, you get a new backup of all of your contacts, but those contacts dont automatically transfer to your iPhone. So, when you have to reset your iPhone back to default settings, you can easily lose your contacts.
The problem is not just that you can lose your contacts. If you reset your iPhone back to default settings from within iTunes, you will not be able to see all of your contacts on the iPhone. This is because each contacts has a number assigned to it. When you reset your iPhone back to default settings, you get a new backup of all of your contacts, but those contacts still dont transfer to your iPhone.